Vereinsvorstand

Christoph Fink Präsident
christoph.fink@bdo.ch
Mobile: 0797599727
Fabian Furrer
SPOKO / Vizepräsident
furrer_fabian@bluewin.ch 
Mobile: 0797345935
Norbert Fink
Clubhaus
norbert.fink@trigontreuhand.ch

Roger Kobel
SPIKO
roger.kobel@ggs.ch
Mobile: 0792061091
Remo Christ
JUKO
christ_remo@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0797821671
Michael Fluri
Finanzen
michael.fluri@bluewin.ch
Andi Dietschi
Anlässe / Sponsoring & Marketing
andre.dietschi@zibatra.ch
Mobile: 0793089461
Beatrice Fink
Aktuariat
norbert4716@gmail.com
Teilen und Liken