Kontakt Fussballclub Welschenrohr

Adresse:

FC Welschenrohr
Postfach 95
4716 Welschenrohr

Präsident

   

Christoph Fink
Hauptstrasse 4
4716 Welschenrohr

Tel P +41 (32) 6390151
Tel G +41 (31) 6246345
Mobile +41 (79) 7599727
christoph.fink@bdo.ch
christoph.fink@bluewin.ch

Junioren-Obmann

    Remo Christ
Schwengiweg 170
4712 Laupersdorf
Tel P  
Mobile +41 (79)  7821671

christ_remo@hotmail.com

Kassier

    Fluri Michael
Fluhweg 6264
4716 Welschenrohr
Tel P +41 032 6390333
Mobile +41 079 6837533
michael.fluri@bluewin.ch
 
 

Spiko-Präsident

   

Roger Kobel 
Bachackerweg 3
4710 Balsthal

Tel P +41 (62) 3913054 
Tel G +41 (58) 4852220
Mobile +41 (79) 2061091
roger.kobel@ggs.ch
roger.kobel@publica.ch

Marketing

    Andrea Christ
Leuenallee 18
4702 Oensingen
Mobile  +41 (79) 7991989
andrea.christ89@bluewin.ch  
andrea.christ@swisscom.com  
 

Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

    Tobias Beeler
Leuenallee 29
4702 Oensingen
Mobile +41 (62) 3308720
tobias.beeler@bluemail.ch

Sportchef

    Fabian Furrer
Rainweg 4
3374 Wangenried
Tel P +41 (79) 7345935
furrer_fabian@bluewin.ch  
fabian.furrer@bystronic.com  
 

J+S - Coach

    Rebholz Rolf
Röthlenweg 520
4716 Welschenrohr
Tel P +41 (32) 6391621
Tel G +41 (32) 6251360
rolf.rebholz@ubs.com